Arctic Monkeys Announce My Propeller As New Single

By Will Oliver, February 1st 2010 — with 2 comments News

I am a bit under the weather right now, but I wanted to squeeze in a quick one. Arctic Monkeys finally officially announced “My Propeller” as the 3rd single from Humbug. The single will include 3 brand new songs. They are: The Afternoon’s Hat, Don’t Forget Whose Legs You’re On, and Joining The Dots (listen to an acoustic live rendition of it right here).

The single will out on March 22nd and for you UK fans it will be available to buy once again through Oxfam Charity Shops. For everyone else, keep on checking the Arctic’s official store!

The single will be pressed on a 7″ & a 10″. Tracklisting for both are posted below:

A: My Propeller
B: Joining The Dots

A1: My Propeller
A2: Joining The Dots
B1: The Afternoon’s Hat
B2: Don’t Forget Whose Legs You’re On

I can’t wait to hear the new songs!!!!

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!