Peter Bjorn And John :: Gimme Some

By Will Oliver, January 12th 2011 — with 1 comment News

Last month I reported that Peter Bjorn and John have a new album called Gimme Some coming out this year. Now we have all the albums juicy details: Gimme Some will come out on March 29 via StarTime International. Swedish pop producer Per Sunding produced it. Check out the tracklist, below:

01 Tomorrow Has to Wait
02 Dig a Little Deeper
03 Second Chance
04 Eyes
05 Breaker Breaker
06 May Seem Macabre
07 (Don’t Let Them) Cool Off
08 Black Book
09 Down Like Me
10 Lies
11 I Know You Don’t Love Me

  • Tish

    That’s an eexprt answer to an interesting question

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!