Alex Turner’s Submarine EP: Official Details

By Will Oliver, February 7th 2011 — with 2 comments News

I know I’ve been posting constantly about the Submarine Soundtrack that Alex Turner did. Most of it was speculation and rumors. Well now we got the official details via a press release.

It will be a 6 song EP released digitally via Domino on March 15th. Here’s the official tracklisting:

1 Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
2 Hiding Tonight
3 Glass In The Park
4 It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
5 Stuck On The Puzzle
6 Piledriver Waltz

So it will be about a month until we get to hear what our boy Alex can do on his own. I can’t even contain my excitement. Can you?

  • Matt

    No. No I cannot contain my excitement.

Chapell August 17 at Rockwood 8pm

Chapell - Rockwood
BMG Music Presents Chapell is celebrating - having recently signed to Fieldhouse / BMG music. Debut album "The Redhead's Allegations" produced by Talking Heads' Jerry Harrison. Last NYC performance in 2016 prior to national tour with a huge iconic band (its still a secret) Come to Rockwood Music Hall on August 17 @8pm

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses