We All Want Someone To Shout For’s November 2011 Mix

By Will Oliver, November 30th 2011 — with 3 comments Monthly Mix MP3

November was a good month. The weather was surprisingly nice, and the new tunes sounded as fresh as I could have hoped. Lots of good new talent emerged this month, and I’m proud to share it with you.

Check out the gorgeous album art via our very own Camilo Bejarano, who is officially the first new member of We All Want Someone. You could say he’s earned it.

Stream each song below, and then download the entire mix as a ZIP file after the jump. A little thanksgiving desert for you.

1. Swiss Lips – U GOT THE POWER

2. Little Racer – The Town

3. Harrison Hudson – Every Girl

4. Young Maverick – Reception Deception

5. Sharon Van Etten – Serpents

6. Neverever – Wedding Day

7. Tennis – Origins

8. Carrousel – 14

9. Manor – Rhodesia

10. Digits – Modern Mess

11. Black Light Dinner Party – Gold Chain

12. We Are Pirates – Canyon

[ZIP]: November 2011 Mix (86.9 MB)

  • http://www.turntablekitchen.com Matthew

    Great mix man! I’ve definitely been feeling that Sharon Van Etten track and several of the other ones on here too.

  • Will

    She’s amazing. Glad you’re enjoying the mix, thanks for checking it out, Matthew!

  • marija

    December? 🙁

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!