Calexico have announced new album Algiers, out September 11 via Anti-. It’s their first album in 4 years. “Para” is the slow but effective first single from the album. Watch it’s video below.

01. Epic
02. Splitter
03. Siinner in the Sea
04. Fortune Teller
05. Para
06. Algiers
07. Maybe on Monday
08. Puerto
09. Better and Better
10. No Te Vayas
11. Hugh
12. The Vanishing Mind

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save on musical instruments including guitars at"
Find the Musical Instruments at

Buy cheap prom dresses from Micdress

Free mp3 downloads on
Buy celebrity style wigs for woman at


We is Professional China wholesale jewelry, super low prices wholesale stainless steel jewelry and fashion jewelry for women and men

DHgate - a good wholesale marketplace

Find custom made wedding dresses online store from Canada -

Cheap Wedding Dresses on

Sponsored Links

Stylish Bridal Petticoats on Reliable Wedding&Party Dress Online Store -