Wild Nothing are back with a new song titled “Shadow” that will come off Nocturne, the new album and follow-up to their debut album Gemini. Wild Nothing continue to give us dreamy music that drips with nostalgia with every passing second. Jack strives to create what pop music sounds like in his mind, and by doing so, he captures what it sounds like in mine as well/

The album will come out August 28 via Captured Tracks. Stream “Shadow” below, and hit the jump for Nocturne’s tracklist.


1. Shadow
2. Midnight Song
3. Nocturne
4. Through The Glass
5. Only Heather
6. This Chain Won’t Break
7. Disappear Always
8. Paradise
9. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya

Come To Our CMJ Party!

Cheap Wedding Dresses on Topwedding.com

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save on musical instruments including guitars at Everbuying.com."
Find the Musical Instruments at TradeTang.com

Buy cheap prom dresses from Micdress

Free mp3 downloads on Mp3olimp.net
Buy celebrity style wigs for woman at lshowigs.com


We is Professional China wholesale jewelry, super low prices wholesale stainless steel jewelry and fashion jewelry for women and men

DHgate - a good wholesale marketplace

Find custom made wedding dresses online store from Canada - http://www.ca-dresses.com/wedding-dresses

Cheap Wedding Dresses on Topwedding.com

Sponsored Links

Stylish Bridal Petticoats on Reliable Wedding&Party Dress Online Store - Topwedding.com