[new]: Sun Airway – Close

By Will Oliver, July 12th 2012 — with 1 comment New Stream

Sun Airway are a Philadelphia two man band who create electronic songs that tear up the skyline. They are releasing a new album titled Soft Fall on October 2 via Dead Oceans. Check out the glorious lead-track, “Close” below.

Check out the album’s tracklist and artwork below.

Soft Fall:

1. Activity 1
2. Close
3. New Movements
4. Activity 2
5. Wild Palms
6. Laketop Swimmers
7. Soft Fall
8. Black Noise
9. Symphony in White No. 2
10. Activity 3
11. Over My Head

Chapell August 17 at Rockwood 8pm

Chapell - Rockwood
BMG Music Presents Chapell is celebrating - having recently signed to Fieldhouse / BMG music. Debut album "The Redhead's Allegations" produced by Talking Heads' Jerry Harrison. Last NYC performance in 2016 prior to national tour with a huge iconic band (its still a secret) Come to Rockwood Music Hall on August 17 @8pm

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses