Titus Andronicus Announce New Album: Local Business

By Will Oliver, August 10th 2012 — with 1 comment Album News News

Titus Andronicus have announced that their new album will be titled Local Business. It will come out via XL Recordings on October 23.

The band recorded the album this spring while in upstate New York. Owen Pallet is a featured guest playing the violin. Check out the 10-song tracklist below.

1. Ecce Homo
2. Still Life With Hot Deuce and Silver Platter
3. Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape With the Flood of Detritus
4. Food Fight!
5. My Eating Disorder
6. Titus Andronicus VS. the Absurd Universe (3rd Round KO)
7. In a Big City
8. In a Small Body
9. (I Am the) Electric Man
10. Tried to Quit Smoking

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!