Atoms For Peace Announce Debut Album: AMOK

By Will Oliver, November 5th 2012 Album News News

According to super Radiohead fansite Radiohead At Ease January 28 will mark the day that Atoms For Peace will release their debut album, AMOK.

XL Recordings will release the album of the super-group consisting of Thom Yorke, Flea, and Nigel Godrich. We already heard the stunning single “Default” in September. Last week we heard the b-side to the single, “What The Eyeballs Did”

Find the tracklist below, and stay tuned for more news from the band as it comes my way.

1. Before Your Very Eyes . . .
2. Default
3. Ingenue
4. Dropped
5. Unless
6. Stuck Together Pieces
7. Judge, Jury and Executioner
8. Reverse Running
9. Amok

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save on musical instruments including guitars at"
Find the Musical Instruments at

Buy cheap prom dresses from Micdress

Free mp3 downloads on
Buy celebrity style wigs for woman at


We is Professional China wholesale jewelry, super low prices wholesale stainless steel jewelry and fashion jewelry for women and men

DHgate - a good wholesale marketplace

Find custom made wedding dresses online store from Canada -

Cheap Wedding Dresses on

Sponsored Links

Stylish Bridal Petticoats on Reliable Wedding&Party Dress Online Store -