Frightened Rabbit Announce New Album: Pedestrian Verse

By Will Oliver, November 8th 2012 — with 1 comment Album News News

Frightened Rabbit have announced that their new album is titled Pedestrian Verse. It’s 12-tracks long and it comes out February 5 via Atlantic. It’s their first album on the major label. “State Hospital” from their last EP of the same name will also be on this album.

Find the album’s tracklist below.

1. Acts of Man
2. Backyard Skulls
3. Holy
4. The Woodpile
5. Late March, Death March
6. December’s Traditions
7. Housing (In)
8. Dead Now
9. State Hospital
10. Nitrous Gas
11. Housing (Out)
12. Oil Slick

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!