Black Sabbath Announce New Album: 13

By Will Oliver, January 18th 2013 Album News News


Black Sabbath’s original lineup minus drummer Bill Ward (Ozzy Osbourne, Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi) are releasing their first album together since 1978’s Never Say Die. Rage Against The Machine’s Brad Wilk takes control of the drums on the new album. As a whole it’s Black Sabbath’s 19th album, and it’s called 13.

The announcement shouldn’t come as too much of a surprise since Black Sabbath reunited at Lollapalooza last year. Rick Rubin produced the album, which will come out this June via Vertigo.

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save on musical instruments including guitars at"
Find the Musical Instruments at

Buy cheap prom dresses from Micdress

Free mp3 downloads on
Buy celebrity style wigs for woman at


We is Professional China wholesale jewelry, super low prices wholesale stainless steel jewelry and fashion jewelry for women and men

DHgate - a good wholesale marketplace

Find custom made wedding dresses online store from Canada -

Cheap Wedding Dresses on

Sponsored Links

Stylish Bridal Petticoats on Reliable Wedding&Party Dress Online Store -