Phoenix Release Bankrupt! Details

By Will Oliver, February 12th 2013 Album Art Album News News

Phoenix - Bankrupt!

On their site today Phoenix revealed the album art + tracklist for new album, Bankrupt!. It will come out April 23 via Glassnote Records, and that’s the album art posted above.

Hit the jump below to see the tracklist:

1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. SOS in Bel Air
4. Trying to Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don’t
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!