[new]: Born Ruffians – Needle

By Will Oliver, February 19th 2013 — with 2 comments Listen New Stream

Born Ruffians - Birthmarks

Born Ruffians returned with the excellent song “With Her Shadow” early in January. The band has announce that it will show up on their new album Birthmarks, which comes out April 16 via Yep Roc.

“Needle” will also show up, as it’s the albums first single. It stars off sounding surprisingly like Fleet Foxes, but soon works its way into a welcome groove that is like nothing else but Born Ruffians.

They will play Bowery Ballroom on April 16 (album release show!) and in Hoboken at Maxwell’s on April 18.

Find the full tracklisting for Birthmarks below.

1. Needle
2. 6-5000
3. Ocean’s Deep
4. Permanent Hesitation
5. Cold Pop
6. Golden Promises
7. Rage Flows
8. So Slow
9. With Her Shadow
10. Too Soaked to Break
11. Dancing on the Edge of Our Graves
12. Never Age

  • http://shibumicreative.com/ Shibumi Paleo Diet

    Awesome. Thanks for posting that. I will come back to find out more and inform my friends about this website.

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!