[new]: Willis Earl Beal – Everything unwinds.

By Will Oliver, June 26th 2013 — with 2 comments Album News Listen New News Stream


Willis Earl Beal will release new album Nobody knows. on September 10 via HXC/XL. Its his follow-up to his debut album Acousmatic Sorcery which came out just last year.

While his debut was of the lo-fi home recording type, Nobody knows. will attempt to capture his live sound, which is a complete powerhouse showing that shouldn’t be missed. Beal worked on sounds and arrangements that are rooted in everything from orchestral blues, to ambient r&b. It was recorded “everywhere and nowhere” and was produced by himself. Beal may even consider this his true debut album since it’s the first showing of what he can do with some proper studio time.

Below, check out “Everything unwinds.”, a beautiful track that really demonstrates just what Beal is capable of. It’s something that will take your heart and soul to a different place for three and a half minutes.

1. Wavering Lines
2. Coming Through (featuring Chan Marshall)
3. Everything unwinds.
4. Burning Bridges
5. Disintegrating
6. Too Dry Too Cry
7. What’s the deal?
8. Ain’t Got No Love
9. White Noise
10. Hole In The Roof
11. Blue Escape
12. Nobody knows.
13. The Flow

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save on musical instruments including guitars at Everbuying.com."
Find the Musical Instruments at TradeTang.com

Buy cheap prom dresses from Micdress

Free mp3 downloads on Mp3olimp.net
Buy celebrity style wigs for woman at lshowigs.com


We is Professional China wholesale jewelry, super low prices wholesale stainless steel jewelry and fashion jewelry for women and men

DHgate - a good wholesale marketplace

Find custom made wedding dresses online store from Canada - http://www.ca-dresses.com/wedding-dresses

Cheap Wedding Dresses on Topwedding.com

Sponsored Links

Stylish Bridal Petticoats on Reliable Wedding&Party Dress Online Store - Topwedding.com