On November 12 Australian dance/psych-rockers Jagwar Ma returned to New York for a performance at Webster Hall. The tour came in support of their 2016 album Every Now & Then, which was released via Mom + Pop Music and was their first NYC show in two years (which also took place at Webster Hall).

This was my first time seeing them since their show at Rough Trade NYC in 2013. Their confidence and sound has grown tremendously since then, and it showed in their performance. Their ten-song set was full of big basslines and dance-ready beats, mixed over Oasis-like vocal melodies that had the whole room buzzing.

Find their setlist posted below, along with a gallery of photos from their performance.

Jagwar Ma Setlist:

1. What Love
2. Loose Ends
3. O B 1
4. Give Me a Reason
5. Come Save Me
6. Four
7. Slipping


8. Say What You Feel
9. Ordinary
10. The Throw

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!