Jackson Phillips’ Day Wave made their return to New York for a sold out performance at Baby’s All Right in Williamsburg on November 14.

They’re hard at work on their first proper full-length debut, which will be released via Harvest Records sometime in 2017. They played all the material they’ve released so far via their 2-EP combo release Headcase / Hard To Read, as well as their most recent single “Wasting Time.”

Find their full setlist posted below, along with photos of both Day Wave’s set, as well as local band Future Generations, who opened the show.

Day Wave Setlist:

1. Wasting Time
2. Gone
3. On Your Side
4. Total Zombie
5. Promises
6. Bring You Down
7. Come Home Now
8. You
9. Headcase
10. You Are Who You Are
11. Ceremony (New Order Cover)
12. Drag
13. We Try but We Don’t Fit In


14. Nothing At All

Future Generations:

Day Wave:

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at PromoCodeWatch.com


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!