All photos by P Squared

On February 23, psych-rock legend Arthur Brown brought The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown to New York for a wild performance at Le Poisson Rogue. The show came as a part of his current tour, which is amazingly his first in 47 long years.

Below, check out some shots of The Crazy World of Arthur Brown as well as opener Electric Citizen, all of which were taken by our photographer P Squared.

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown Setlist:

1. Zim Zam Zim
2. Prelude / Nightmare
3. Want to Love
4. The Unknown
5. Gypsy Escape
6. I Put a Spell on You (Screamin’ Jay Hawkins cover)
7. Rest Cure
8. Kites (Simon Dupree & The Big Sound Cover)
9. Sunrise
10. The Tell-Tale Heart (The Alan Parsons Project Cover)
11. Touched by All
12. Devil’s Grip
13. Muscle of Love
14. Fanfare / Fire Poem @Info[>]
15. Fire
16. Junkyard King


17. Jungle Fever

Electric Citizen:

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown:

Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!