All photos by Joe Saturday

This past April, New York’s Wilsen, the project led by singer-songwriter Tamsin Wilson, released her debut album I Go Missing In My Sleep, which was released via Secret City Records.

On May 2 she celebrated the release of the record with a show at Union Pool, along with support from local acts Alpenglow, Hite.

Our very own Joe Saturday was there to capture photos of the show, which you can find posted in the gallery below, along with Wilsen’s setlist.

Wilsen Setlist:

1. Centipede
2. Magnolia
3. Dusk
4. Heavy Steps
5. Emperor
6. A Parting
7. Final
8. Kitsilano
9. Garden




Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!