Palehound, the musical output of Boston musician Ellen Kempner, returned this year with her sophomore album A Place I’ll Always Go via Polyvinyl Records.

They celebrated the release of the album with a performance at Baby’s All Right on June 27 along with support from Petal and Baked.

Palehound played the new album from start to finish for the first part of the main set, while also throwing in “Healthier Folk” and Molly,” as well as a two-song encore of “Pet Carrot” and “Cinnamon.”

Find photos of both Petal and Palehound posted below, along with Palehound’s setlist.

Palehound Setlist:

1.Hunter’s Gun
2. Carnations
3. Room
4. If You Met Her
5. Silver Toaster
6. Turning 21
7. Flowing Over
8. Backseat
9. Feeling Fruit
10. At Night I’m Alright With You
11. Healthier Folk
12. Molly


13. Pet Carrot
14. Cinnamon



Get online ticket discounts at Dealspotr

blog advertising is good for you

Monday Morning Matinee

midwest sunglasses

Save with concert ticket promo codes at


Create your timeline cover maker online easy and fun!